After logging in to the career portal, the applicant can finally delete their applicant account via the “Settings” tab.
Under the last point “Delete account” it is possible for the account created to be irrevocably removed from the system:
Please note that only the account itself is deleted; applications listed under "Applications" remain in the system with the rejection reason "Applicant withdrew."
If an applicant wishes to have this data deleted, they must contact the company separately.
