Deactivate a job in softgarden
This function is particularly helpful if you have already received enough applications or if the position is being processed internally but should no longer be advertised publicly.
1. Open the job and switch to the “Job Exchanges” tab. There you will see all active publications of the ad on the tender channels.
2. Click the three dots to the right of the respective posting channels and select "Deactivate ad" to stop the publication.
You can also deactivate a job on all (or several) posting channels at the same time. To do this, mark the desired channels on the left side. If you click the higher-level checkbox, all tender channels will be automatically marked. Once you have made your selection, click on the button in the blue “Deactivate all” button at the bottom of the screen.
What happens next?
The job remains listed under active jobs.
Applications already received remain visible and can be fully processed.
No new applications will be received via the deactivated posting channels.



