Skip to main content

How can I disable the employee feedback request?

This help article explains how to disable the automated feedback request for employees.

How does the automated feedback request work?

Three months after being hired, new employees automatically receive an email inviting them to rate you as an employer. Clicking "Rate us now" takes them to a structured form where they can submit their feedback.

To manage the process flexibly, you can disable the request for individual employees.


When does it make sense to disable it?

  • The person leaves the company within the first 90 days

  • No feedback is to be collected for organizational reasons

  • Special cases where an evaluation is not necessary or not desired


How to disable the feedback email

  • Open the candidate profile that is in the "Hired" workflow status.

  • Click the 3-dot menu in the top right corner.

  • Select the "Disable feedback email" option.

  • Confirm the security prompt.

After deactivation:

  • The scheduled feedback email will not be sent.

  • The application will be updated with a corresponding status note.

  • The option will no longer be displayed.

Note:

  • Deactivation cannot be undone, even if the workflow step is reset to ‘New’.


Benefit for you

You have full control over who is invited to the evaluation – and can tailor the feedback request precisely to your internal processes.

Did this answer your question?